Africa Endeavor 2010

Colonel Abdallah Djangsi of Chad wrote

I am having a lot of experiences here. In previous years, we have only had the opportunity to learn about the area we specialize in. This year, I am learning not only about synchronization of radios, I am learning about the LAN/WAN. I am learning about it all. I have never seen HARRIS and their systems before in my country of Chad. I have seen photos of them, but now I have actually learned how the equipment works. Now that I have actually seen their radios, I know the quality of their radios. In the area of operation between the U.S. and Chad, I would like to see HARRIS be developed in Chad. I would like to get more HARRIS equipment in Chad. I am very happy to get to know people from the American Army and from other African Armies and militaries.

Visit us at www.africom.mil.

0 Responses to “Africa Endeavor 2010”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What we’re saying on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives


